

2024 Ballot Election for the Oak Creek Club Board of Directors

Vote for no more than (3) members		
		Kip Banks
		Julian Brown
		Patricia Dowtin
		Dr. Lenora Gant
		Suzann King
		Keith Pierce
		Vincent Sanders
		Aaron White
, hereby affirm that I am a homeowner of		
, and am authorized to vote in the election for the Oak		
Creek Club Board of Directors. By submitting this ballot, I affirm my intention to be		
counted as preset for quorum purposes at the 2024 Annual Meeting, and to cast a vote		
for the candidates(s) selected above.		